## The following cities have joined Mayors for Peace

10 new cities have joined Mayors for Peace bringing the total number of member cities to 8,497 in 166 countries and regions.

As of July 1, 2025

No	Country/Region	City/Municipality	Office
1	Congo (COG)	Pointe-Noire	Mayor Evelyne Tchichelle
2	France	Rousson	Mayor Ghislain Chassary
3	France	Saint-Etienne-du-Rouvray	Mayor Joachim Moyse
4	Germany	Bad Rothenfelde	Mayor Klaus Rehkämper
5	Germany	Glandorf	Mayor Torsten Dimek
6	Germany	Güsten	Mayor Michael Kruse
7	Nepal	Gangajamuna	Mayor Bhakta Bahadur Lama
8	Nepal	Gokarneshwor	Mayor Dipak Kumar Risal
9	Nepal	Marin	Mayor Bimarsa Moktan
10	Portugal	Vila Nova de Gaia	Mayor Eduardo Vítor Rodrigues