The following cities have joined Mayors for Peace

8 new cities have joined Mayors for Peace bringing the total number of member cities to 8,487 in 166 countries and regions.

As of June 1, 2025

No	Country/Region	City/Municipality	Office
1	Germany	Dissen am Teutoburger Wald	Mayor Eugen Görlitz
2	Germany	Elsfleth	Mayor Brigitte Fuchs
3	Germany	Müllheim im Markgräflerland	Mayor Martin Löffler
4	Germany	Müncheberg	Mayor Fritz-Georg Streichert
5	Germany	Wriezen	Mayor Karsten Ilm
6	Germany	Zülpich	Mayor Ulf Hürtgen
7	Spain	Quart de Poblet	Mayor Cristina Mora Luján
8	US	Mountain View	Mayor Ellen Kamei