The following cities have joined Mayors for Peace

8 new cities have joined Mayors for Peace bringing the total number of member cities to 8,466 in 166 countries and regions.

As of January 1, 2025

No	Country/Region	City/Municipality	Office
1	Albania	Devoll	Mayor Eduard Duro
2	Albania	Dibër	Mayor Rahim Spahiu
3	Albania	Dropull	Mayor Dhimitraq Toli
4	Albania	Has	Mayor Miftar Dauti
5	Albania	Përmet	Mayor Alma Hoxha
6	Albania	Pustec	Mayor Pali Kolefski
7	Nepal	Chhabispathivera	Chairman Basant Bahadur Chalaune
8	Somaliland	Berbera	Mayor Abdishakur Mohammed Hasen