The following cities have joined Mayors for Peace

7 new cities have joined Mayors for Peace bringing the total number of member cities to 8,417 in 166 countries and regions.

As of September 1, 2024

No	Country/Region	City/Municipality	Office
1	Belgium	Zedelgem	Mayor Annick Vermeulen
2	Bosnia and Herzegovina	Kakanj	Mayor Mirnes Bajtarević
3	Germany	Zossen	Mayor Wiebke Şahin-Connolly
4	Netherlands	Lingewaard	Mayor P.T.A.M. (Nelly) Kalfs
5	Netherlands	Zoeterwoude	Mayor Fred van Trigt
6	Portugal	Ribeira de Pena	Mayor João Avelino Noronha Rodrigues de Carvalho
7	US	Syracuse (NY)	Mayor Ben Walsh