The following cities have joined Mayors for Peace

12 new cities have joined Mayors for Peace bringing the total number of member cities to 8,389 in 166 countries and regions.

As of May 1, 2024

No	Country/Region	City/Municipality	Office
1	Germany	Lahr/Schwarzwald	Mayor Markus Ibert
2	Germany	Nordhausen (County)	Mayor Matthias Jendricke
3	Germany	Schleusingen	Mayor André Henneberg
4	Germany	Wallenhorst	Mayor Otto Steinkamp
5	Germany	Werdohl	Mayor Andreas Späinghaus
6	Germany	Wildau	Mayor Frank Nerlich
7	Italy	Fiesso d'Artico	Mayor Marco Cominato
8	Netherlands	Tytsjerksteradiel	Mayor Jeroen Gebben
9	Netherlands	Wijchen	Mayor Renske Helmer
10	Spain	Banyoles	Mayor Miquel Noguer i Planas
11	Türkiye	Izmir	Mayor Cemil Tugay
12	Türkiye	Karatay	Mayor Hasan Kılca