The following cities have joined Mayors for Peace

14 new cities have joined Mayors for Peace bringing the total number of member cities to 8,363 in 166 countries and regions.

As of February 1, 2024

No	Country/Region	City/Municipality	Office
1	Austria	Bisamberg	Mayor Johannes Stuttner
2	Belgium	Molenbeek-Saint-Jean	Mayor Catherine Moureaux
3	France	Vendres	Mayor Jean Pierre Perez
4	Germany	Bergkamen	Mayor Bernd Schäfer
5	Germany	Emmendingen	Mayor Stefan Schlatterer
6	Germany	Lotte	Mayor Philip Middelberg
7	Germany	Lüdenscheid	Mayor Sebastian Wagemeyer
8	Germany	Mechernich	Mayor Hans-Peter Schick
9	Germany	Möhnesee	Mayor Maria Moritz
10	Nepal	Kanepokhari	Mayor Rajmati Ingnam
11	Turkey	Arsin	Mayor Muhammet Sait Gürsoy
12	Turkey	Fatsa	Mayor İbrahim Etem Kibar
13	Turkey	Mudanya	Mayor Hayri Turkyilmaz
14	Ukraine	Bucha	Mayor Anatolii Fedoruk