The following cities have joined Mayors for Peace

24 new cities have joined Mayors for Peace bringing the total number of member cities to 8,311 in 166 countries and regions.

As of October 1, 2023

No	Country/Region	City/Municipality	Office
1	France	Melle	Mayor Sylvain Griffault
2	French Polynesia	Rangiroa	Mayor Maraeura Teina Tahuhu
3	Germany	Artland	Mayor Michael Bürgel
4	Germany	Bersenbrück	Mayor Michael Wernke
5	Germany	Euskirchen	Mayor Sacha Reichelt
6	Germany	Fürstenau	Mayor Matthias Wübbel
7	Germany	Neuenkirchen	Mayor Christoph Trame
8	Germany	Rostock	Mayor Eva-Maria Kröger
9	Nepal	Bahradashi	Mayor Devendra Prasad Chamlagai
10	Nepal	Bedkot	Mayor Bhoj Raj Bohara
11	Nepal	Chhathar Jorpati	Mayor Chhatra Bahadur Subba
12	Nepal	Dudhauli	Mayor Dinesh Adhikari
13	Nepal	Hariharpurgadhi	Mayor Bajra Dhwoj Waiba
14	Nepal	Kalika	Mayor Binod Regmi
15	Nepal	Khaniyabas	Mayor Rana Bahadur Tamang
16	Nepal	Letang	Mayor Bhupendra Kumar Lawati
17	Nepal	Mahalaxmi	Mayor Dhurbaraj Raya
18	Nepal	Miklajung	Mayor Babi Kumar Rai
19	Nepal	Shankharapur	Mayor Ramesh Napit
20	Nepal	Waling	Mayor Krishna Bahadur Khand
21	Netherlands	Súdwest-Fryslân	Mayor Jannewietske de Vries
22	Netherlands	Voorst	Mayor P.C.Jorritsma-Verkade
23	Ukraine	Melitopol	Mayor Ivan Fedorov
24	US	Portage(MI)	Mayor Patricia M. Randall