The following cities have joined Mayors for Peace

16 new cities have joined Mayors for Peace bringing the total number of member cities to 8,287 in 166 countries and regions. As of September 1, 2023

No	Country/Region	City/Municipality	Office
1	Croatia	Pula-Pola	Mayor Filip Zoričić
2	Germany	Hitzacker	Mayor Holger Mertins
3	Germany	Zeuthen	Mayor Sven Herzberger
4	Nepal	Bode Barsain	Mayor Atesh Kumar Singh
5	Nepal	Dhankuta	Mayor Chintan Tamang
6	Nepal	Halesi Tuwachung	Mayor Bimala Rai
7	Nepal	Khairahani	Mayor Shashi Kumar Khaniya
8	Nepal	Madhyabindu	Mayor Bhimlal Adhikari
9	Nepal	Purchaudi	Mayor Deepak Bahadur Bam
10	Nepal	Shikhar	Mayor Dirgha Bahadur Balayar
11	Nepal	Sunwal	Mayor Bimala Aryal
12	Nepal	Tansen	Mayor Shrestha Santosh Lal
13	Nepal	Tilottama	Mayor Ramkrishna Khand
14	Netherlands	Cranendonck	Mayor Roland van Kessel
15	Netherlands	Oosterhout	Mayor Mark Buijs
16	US	Sand City (CA)	Mayor Mary Ann Carbone