The following cities have joined Mayors for Peace

9 new cities have joined Mayors for Peace bringing the total number of member cities to 8,256 in 166 countries and regions.

As of May 1, 2023

No	Country/Region	City/Municipality	Office
1	Australia	Blue Mountains	Mayor Mark Greenhill
2	Germany	Belm	Mayor Viktor Hermeler
3	Germany	Ginsheim-Gustavsburg	Mayor Thorsten Siehr
4	Germany	Peine	Mayor Klaus Saemann
5	Germany	Radolfzell am Bodensee	Mayor Simon Gröger
6	Germany	Stützengrün	Mayor Volkmar Viehweg
7	Germany	Unterschleißheim	Mayor Christoph Böck
8	Portugal	Albergaria-a-Velha	Mayor António Loureiro
9	Portugal	Arraiolos	Mayor Sílvia Cristina Tirapicos Pinto