The following cities have joined Mayors for Peace

12 new cities have joined Mayors for Peace bringing the total number of member cities to 8,200 in 166 countries and regions.

As of August 1, 2022

No	Country/Region	City/Municipality	Office
1	Germany	Angermünde	Mayor Frederik Bewer
2	Germany	Asperg	Mayor Christian Eiberger
3	Germany	Berlin-Reinickendorf	Mayor Uwe Brockhausen
4	Germany	Boltenhagen	Mayor Raphael Wardecki
5	Germany	Dinslaken	Mayor Michaela Eislöffel
6	Germany	Hemmingen	Mayor Thomas Schäfer
7	Germany	Ispringen	Mayor Thomas Zeilmeier
8	Germany	Mönchweiler	Mayor Rudolf Fluck
9	Germany	Peitz	Mayor Jörg Krakow
10	Germany	Rösrath	Mayor Bondina Schulze
11	Italy	Albiano d'Ivrea	Mayor Venerina Tezzon
12	Spain	Belorado	Mayor Álvaro Eguíluz Urizarna