## The following cities have joined Mayors for Peace

14 new cities have joined Mayors for Peace bringing the total number of member cities to 8,188 in 166 countries and regions.

No	Country/Region	City/Municipality	Office
1	Canada	Saint-Constant	Mayor Jean-Claude Boyer
2	Germany	Bad Belzig	Mayor Roland Leisegang
3	Germany	Borkwalde	Mayor Egbert Eska
4	Germany	Gornsdorf	Mayor Andrea Arnold
5	Germany	Kaarst	Mayor Ursula Baum
6	Germany	Leutenbach	Mayor Jürgen Kiesl
7	Germany	Mittelangeln	Mayor Britta Lang
8	Germany	Niesky	Mayor Kathrin Uhlemann
9	Germany	Putbus	Mayor Beatrix Wilke
10	Germany	Straubing	Mayor Markus Pannermayr
11	Germany	Uslar	Mayor Torsten Bauer
12	Italy	Ivrea	Mayor Stefano Sertoli
13	Spain	Xaló	Mayor Joan Miquel Garcés Font
14	UK	Lancaster	Mayor Joyce Pritchard