The following cities have joined Mayors for Peace

13 new cities have joined Mayors for Peace bringing the total number of member cities to 8,174 in 166 countries and regions.

As of June 1, 2022

No	Country/Region	City/Municipality	Office
1	Canada	North Grenville	Mayor Nancy Peckford
2	Germany	Alheim	Mayor Jochen Schmidt
3	Germany	Emsdetten	Mayor Oliver Kellner
4	Germany	Hohndorf	Mayor Matthias Groschwitz
5	Germany	Künzelsau	Mayor Stefan Neumann
6	Germany	Stahnsdorf	Mayor Bernd Albers
7	Germany	Stutensee	Mayor Petra Becker
8	Germany	Thalheim	Mayor Nico Dittmann
9	Germany	Thedinghausen	Mayor Anke Fahrenholz
10	Germany	Zwickau	Mayor Constance Arndt
11	Netherlands	Goeree-Overflakkee	Mayor Ada Grootenboer-Dubbelman
12	Netherlands	Teylingen	Mayor C. G. J. Breuer
13	Turkey	Bayraklı	Mayor Serdar Sandal