The following cities have joined Mayors for Peace

6 new cities have joined Mayors for Peace bringing the total number of member cities to 8,037 in 165 countries and regions.

		<u></u>	As of July 1, 2021
No	Country/Region	City/Municipality	Mayor
1	France	Chateau-Arnoux-Saint-Auban	Mr. Rene Villard
2	France	Yzeure	Mr. Pascal Perrin
3	Germany	Ludwigshafen am Rhein	Ms. Jutta Steinruck
4	Germany	Rheurdt	Mr. Dirk Ketelaers
5	Luxembourg	Waldbredimus	Mr. Thomas Wolter
6	Portugal	Almada	Ms. Inês de Medeiros