The following cities have joined Mayors for Peace

7 new cities have joined Mayors for Peace bringing the total number of member cities to 7,961 in 164 countries and regions.

As of October 1, 2020

No	Country/Region	City/Municipality	Mayor
1	Belgium	De Panne	Mr. Bram Degrieck
2	Belgium	Hooglede	Ms. Rita Demaré
3	Germany	Nalbach	Mr. Peter Lehnert
4	Jordan	Zarka	Mr. Imad Almomani
5	Netherlands	Almere	Mr. Franc M. Weerwind
6	Netherlands	Noordwijk	Ms. Wendy Verkleij
7	Netherlands	Raalte	Mr. Martijn P. Dadema