## The following cities have joined Mayors for Peace

3 new cities have joined Mayors for Peace bringing the total number of member cities to 7,909 in 164 countries and regions.

As of July 1, 2020

No	Country/Region	City/Municipality	Mayor
1	Germany	Neumünster	Dr. Olaf Tauras
2	Germany	Teupitz	Mr. Dirk Schierhorn
3	Poland	Warsaw	Mr. Rafał Trzaskowski