## The following cities have joined Mayors for Peace

8 new cities have joined Mayors for Peace bringing the total number of member cities to 7,854 in 163 countries and regions.

As of December 1, 2019

No	Country/Region	City/Municipality	Mayor
1	Canada	Orillia	Mr. Steve Clarke
2	France	Champagné	Mr. Erwan Cochet
3	France	Moissac	Mr. Jean-Michel Henryot
4	Germany	Ahrensfelde	Mr. Wilfried Gehrke
5	Germany	Delmenhorst	Mr. Axel Jahnz
6	Mauritania	Hassi Abdallah	Mr. Moustapha Ould Abdallah
7	Mauritania	Walata	Mr. Moulay Chrif
8	Poland	Chodzież	Mr. Jacek Gursz