Mayors for Peace Gratefully Welcomes the Following New Members

8 new cities have joined Mayors for Peace. Thus, the Conference involves 7,709 cities in 163 countries and regions around the world.

As of February 1, 2019

No	Country	City/Municipality	Mayor
1	Egypt	Sharm El-Shiekh	Mr. Khalid Fouda Seddik
2	Germany	Altenburg	Mr. André Neumann
3	Germany	Arnsdorf	Ms. Martina Angermann
4	Germany	Floh-Seligenthal	Mr. Ralf Holland-Nell
5	Germany	Niederkrüchten	Mr. Karl-Heinz Wassong
6	Germany	Steinmauern	Mr. Siegfried Schaaf
7	Greece	Corfu	Mr. Konstantinos Nikolouzos
8	Lebanon	Ebba	Mr. Mohamad Omeis