Mayors for Peace Gratefully Welcomes the Following New Members

7 new cities have joined Mayors for Peace. Thus, the Conference involves 7,542 cities in 163 countries and regions around the world.

As of February 1, 2018

No	Country	City/Municipality	Mayor
1	France	Saint Saturnin lès Apt	Mr. Christian Bellot
2	Germany	Bad Tabarz	Mr. David Ortmann
3	Germany	Breitungen/Werra	Mr. Ronny Römhild
4	Germany	Tostedt	Mr. Gerhard Netzel
5	Japan	Nakagawa (Tochigi)	Mr. Yasuo Fukushima
6	Laos	Pakse	Mr. Soulivanh Sawathasinh
7	U.K.	East Ayrshire	Mr. Jim Todd