The following cities have joined Mayors for Peace

27 new cities have joined Mayors for Peace bringing the total number of member cities to 8,161 in 166 countries and regions.

As of May 1, 2022

No	Country/Region	City/Municipality	Office
1	France	Bonneuil sur Marne	Mayor Denis Öztorun
2	France	Orsay	Mayor David Ros
3	France	Somain	Mayor Julien Quennesson
4	France	Villeneuve-lès-Maguelone	Mayor Véronique Negret
5	Germany	Bad Wörishofen	Mayor Stefan Welzel
6	Germany	Bergisch Gladbach	Mayor Frank Stein
7	Germany	Biesenthal	Mayor Carsten Bruch
8	Germany	Budenheim	Mayor Stephan Hinz
9	Germany	Hülben	Mayor Siegmund Ganser
10	Germany	Limburg a. d. Lahn	Mayor Marius Hahn
11	Germany	Marxzell	Mayor Sabrina Eisele
12	Germany	Mühlhausen im Täle	Mayor Bernd Schaefer
13	Germany	Neckargemünd	Mayor Frank Volk
14	Germany	Overath	Mayor Christoph Nicodemus
15	Germany	Philippsburg	Mayor Stefan Martus
16	Germany	Reken	Mayor Manuel Deitert
17	Germany	Schmalkalden-Meiningen	Mayor Peggy Greiser
18	Germany	Spiekeroog	Mayor Patrick Kösters
19	Germany	Steinach	Mayor Ulrich Kurtz
20	Germany	Ubstadt-Weiher	Mayor Tony Löffler
21	Germany	Wandlitz	Mayor Oliver Borchert
22	Germany	Zeitz	Mayor Christian Thieme
23	Germany	Zusmarshausen	Mayor Bernhard Uhl
24	Japan	Higashidoori	Mayor Toshiaki Hatanaka
25	Luxembourg	Steinfort	Mayor Sammy Wagner
26	Spain	Barcelona (Province)	President Núria Marín Martínez
27	UK	Todmorden	Mayor Patricia Taylor